Masthead header

Member Listing

Alaska Chadux Corporation

Matthew Melton
General Manager
2347 Azurite Court
Anchorage, AK 99507
Office: (907) 348-2365 (24 Hours)
Fax: (907) 348-2330
Email: MMelton@chadux.com

Alaska Clean Seas

C. Barkley Lloyd
President
Pouch 340022
Prudhoe Bay, AK 99734
Office (Anchorage): (907) 644-2604
Office (Prudhoe Bay): (907) 659-3220
Fax: (907) 659-2616
Email: acsgmpres@alaskacleanseas.org

Alyeska/ SERVS

Andres Morales
SERVS Director
P.O. Box 109
Valdez, Alaska 99686
Office: (907) 834-6902
Fax: (907) 834-6973
Email: MoralesAA@alyeska-pipeline.com    

CISPRI – Cook Inlet Spill Prevention & Response, Inc.

Todd Paxton
General Manager
P.O. Box 7314
51377 Kenai Spur Highway
Nikiski, Alaska 99635
Office: (907) 776-5129
Fax: (907) 776-2190
Email: tpaxton@cispri.org

Clean Channel Association

Phil Glenn
President/Admin. Director
3110 Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
Office: (713) 534-6195
Fax: (713) 534-6197
Email: phil@cleanchannel.org

Clean Gulf Associates

Frank M Paskewich
Executive Director
Clean Gulf Associates
650 Poydras St, Suite 1020
New Orleans, LA 70130
Office: (504) 799-3035
Cell: (504) 343-2500
Email: paskewich@cleangulfassoc.com

Clean Harbors Cooperative, LLC

Dennis J. McCarthy
Manager
4601 Tremley Point Road
Linden, NJ 07036
Office: (723) 661-2548
Fax: (908) 862-7560
Email: chcllc@aol.com

Clean Islands Council

Kim Beasley
General Manager
179 Sand Island Access Road
Honolulu, HI 96819
Office: (808) 845-8465
Fax: (808) 845-8457
Email: kimb@cleanislands.com

Clean Rivers Cooperative, Inc.

Ernie Quesada
General Manager
200 SW Market Street, Suite 190
Portland, OR 97201
Office: (503) 220-2087
Fax: (503) 295-3660
Email: Quesada@pdxmex.com

Clean Seas, LLC

Ike Ikerd
General Manager
990 Cindy Lane, Unit B
Carpinteria, CA 93013-2900
Office: (805) 684-3838
Fax: (805) 684-2650
Email: gikerd@cleanseas.com

Corpus Christi Area Oil Spill Control Association

Tony Alejandro
President
P.O. Box 1541
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
Office: (361) 885-6188
Fax: (361) 881-5162
Email: Tony@pocca.com

Delaware Bay & River Coop., Inc.

Rich Gaudiosi
President
1650 Hewes Ave
P.O. Box 1197
Linwood, PA 190061
Office: (610) 859-2830
Fax: (610) 859-2834
24-hour number: (302) 645-7861
Email: rich_gaudiosi@dbrcinc.org

Eastern Canada Response Corporation

Jim Carson
General Manager
275 Slater St., Suite 1201
Corunna, Ontario N0N 1G0
Canada
Office: (613) 230-7369
Fax: (613) 230-7344
Email: jcarson@ecrc.ca

Guam Response Services, Ltd.

Martin Gerber
General Manager
P.O. Box 4323
Agana, Guam 96916
Office: (671) 475-7520
Fax: (671) 649-6451
Email: mgerber@ite.net

MSRC

Steve Ricks
Vice President
702 National Court, Suite 1
Richmond, CA 94804
Office: (510) 478-0702
Fax: (510) 478-0725
Email: Ricks@msrc.org

Oil Spill Response Limited

Paul Schuler
Director, Regional External Affairs
2381 Stirling Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Office: (954) 983-9880
Fax: (954) 987-3001
Email: paulschuler@oilspillresponse.com

Savannah Spill Response Corporation

Chanda Mashburn
Administrator
P.O. Box 1147
Savannah, GA 31402
Office: (912) 604-3310
Email: ssrc.savannah@gmail.com

SEAPRO — Southeast Alaska Petroleum Response Organization, Inc.

David Owings
General Manager
540 Water Street, Suite 201
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Office: (907) 225-7002
Toll Free: (888) 225-7676
Fax: (907) 247-1117
Email: dave@seapro.org

Western Canada Marine Response Corporation

Kevin J. Gardner
President
P.O. Box 82070
Burnaby, BC V5C 5P2
Canada
Office: (604) 293-2381
Fax: (604) 294-6003
Email: KevinG@wcmrc.com